We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Magical Children: Magical Children Complete 6 Ebook Collection

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781444010961

Price: £14.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A complete collection of all 6 books in the Magical Children series, from bestselling, award-winning author Sally Gardner.

The collection includes:
The Boy Who Could Fly
The Boy With The Lightning Feet
The Boy With The Magic Numbers
The Invisible Boy
The Smallest Girl Ever
The Strongest Girl In The World

What's Inside

Read More Read Less