We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781786157881

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 6th August 2020

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘An excellent debut novel, I couldn’t put this down! A definite must read’ 5* reader review

The closer you are, the less you see . . .

When Kev’s girlfriend is killed in a hit-and-run, he thinks he’s suffered the worst.

Haunted by his past, Kev attempts to put his life back together, throwing himself into his new relationship with Stella and his job as a literary agent.

Then a book lands on his desk that changes everything. And he quickly realises his nightmare has only just begun.

Between the Lines is a darkly gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, K.L Slater and Shalini Bolland.

Readers LOVE S. J. Butler’s BETWEEN THE LINES:

‘This story gets hold of you and makes you shudder. Five stars‘ 5* reader review

‘An extraordinarily fantastic literary thriller. A huge five star read for me’ 5* reader review

‘Plenty of twists to keep you guessing! Just brilliant‘ 5* reader review

‘Gritty, well written, a real page turner‘ 5* reader review

‘Makes the reader think more deeply about the themes of identity, loss, perception and self-perception. Highly recommended‘ 5* reader review

Gem of a debut‘ 5* reader review

Great twists and turns . . . Can’t wait to read more of S. J Butlers books!!’ 5* reader review

What's Inside

Read More Read Less