We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Sex, Lies and Online Dating is a brilliantly entertaining rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson – perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

When an undercover cop goes on the hunt for a female serial killer, he’s not expecting to lose his heart. Quinn McIntyre has to pose as an internet dater to woo the chief suspect in a serial murder case, and the last thing on his mind is falling in love. Especially not to a thriller writer researching her next book, who doesn’t even realise she’s under surveillance…

But Lucy Rothschild just doesn’t seem like the killing kind…does she? Before too long, and against all his better instincts, Quinn finds he could be getting in too deep…

Check out the rest of Rachel’s addictive titles, including I’m In No Mood For Love, Tangled Up In You and Not Another Bad Date.