We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Not Another Bad Date is a deliciously romantic rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson – perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

They say that opposites attract…which might explain why sexy, successful Adele Harris is such a loser-magnet! Frankly, she attracts so many weridos and nut-jobs that she’s beginning to think that she’s cursed. And it’s about to get worse.

When Adele heads home to Cedar Creek, Texas, she runs into her first-ever bad date – the delicious Zach – and it seems he wants a second chance. Like she’d ever let him (big ol’ drop-dead-gorgeous him) near her heart again. Uh-huh. No way. Ain’t never gonna happen…

Check out the rest of Rachel’s addictive titles, including Sex, Lies and Online Dating, I’m In No Mood For Love and Tangled Up In You.