We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

I’m In No Mood For Love is a gorgeously enjoyable rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson – perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

What is Clare Wingate doing? One minute she’s suffering in the bridesmaid dress from hell, and the next…she’s waking up beside Sebastian Vaughan, her girlhood crush turned sexy, globe-hopping journalist. Somewhere between the toast and the toss of the bouquet she’d got herself into a whole lot of trouble. But then how else are you supposed to deal with finding your fiancé in a compromising position with the washing machine repair man?

Right now Clare’s in no mood for love – not even for lust – and wants to forget about Sebastian ASAP. But he isn’t in the mood to go away, and his kiss is impossible to forget…

Check out the rest of Rachel’s addictive titles, including Sex, Lies and Online Dating, Tangled Up In You and Not Another Bad Date.