Top

We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Weekend Guests

On sale

29th August 2024

Price: £21.99

Select a format

Selected: Hardcover / ISBN-13: 9781408716243

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

FIVE OLD FRIENDS.
A REUNION TO DIE FOR . . .

A weekend on the wild, beautiful Dorset coast. Seven adults, six kids. A nanny: the ultimate special treat.

It should be perfect: old friends, a stunning house, champagne and windswept beaches. But it isn’t.

Past grudges won’t rest. Secrets won’t stay put.

And by the end of the weekend, at least one of them will be dead.

Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Lucy Clarke, this is a gripping locked-room thriller brimming with secrets and lies.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less