We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Third Grave

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781529304404

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 29th June 2021

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Select a format:

Paperback
A cold case. A recent discovery. A very real threat…

Amongst the ruins of the old Beaumont mansion lies a terrible secret. In the cellar are three graves – but only two skeletons. They belong to Holly and Poppy Duval who disappeared 20 years ago. But where is their missing youngest sister?

Detective Pierce Reed is assigned to the case, which becomes complicated by his reporter wife, Nikki, trying to get the scoop on the ground-breaking new find. As Reed and Nikki start to piece together what really happened all those years ago, it becomes clear that the killer is anything but finished.

And the question remains – where is Rose Duval?

A return to fan-favourite characters Pierce Reed and Nikki Gillette, The Third Grave is an atmospheric, twisty psychological thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Patricia Cornwell.