We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Oi Frog and Friends Collection

On sale

28th May 2020

Price: £12.99

Selected:  Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781444959079

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Oi! You can now listen to five laugh-out-loud stories from the bestselling award-winning Oi Frog! series in ONE audio book.

Cats sit on mats, hares sit on chairs, puffins sit on muffins… Join Frog and his friends as they figure out the rules of sitting through the power of rhyme. Jam-packed with silliness and animals, and read by comedian David Mitchell, each story will have children and adults roaring with laughter.

Oi Frog!
Oi Dog!
Oi Cat!
Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Oi Puppies!

‘An absolute treat.’ Daily Mail
‘Everyone will love it.’ Guardian
‘Will have children in fits of giggles.’ Parents in Touch

(P)2020 Hodder & Stoughton Limited