We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Targeted: Deadly Ops Book 1 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472212320

Price: £7.99

ON SALE: 1st October 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Select a format:

Paperback
Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus’s Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood – be prepared for Deadly Ops.

‘Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Cynthia Eden


Former Marine sniper Jack Stone has a new face to go with his new identity, but he can’t escape the tortured memories of the woman he left years ago. Then an undercover assignment in Miami puts him close enough to touch her – if only she weren’t under suspicion.

When Sophie Moreno uncovers evidence linking her employers with arms smuggling – and worse – she realises the only person she can trust is a stranger with hauntingly familiar eyes.

As Sophie questions her intense attraction to this man and Jack struggles not to blow his cover, they must race against the clock to stop terrorists from killing scores of people – starting with them.

Got a taste for danger and thrills? Don’t miss the rest of the Deadly Ops series: Bound To Danger, Chasing Danger, Shattered Duty, Edge of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Reviews

Targeted is fast paced, spine tingling and action packed
Fresh Fiction
Targeted is a storyline that pulls the reader into a non-stop, action-packed adventure
The Reading Cafe
Draws out the mystery and intrigue right to the very end... Targeted is fast paced and easy to lose yourself in. Katie's flowing writing kept me glued to the pages
Harlequin Junkie
Explosive danger and enough sexual tension to set the pages on fire!
Alexandra Ivy, <i>New York Times </i>bestselling author
Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat!
Cynthia Eden
Reus strikes just the right balance of steamy sexual tension and nail-biting action... This romantic thriller reliably hits every note that fans of the genre will expect
Publishers Weekly