Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Redemption Road: Vicious Cycle 2

Redemption Road: Vicious Cycle 2

For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle biker romance series.

Looking for a walk on the wild side, Annabel Percy, the daughter of a powerful politician, starts dating a biker she knows is completely wrong for her. But she finds herself living a nightmare when she’s kidnapped and transported into a hell on earth she never could have imagined.

Born and bred into the Hells Raiders MC, Nathaniel ‘Reverend’ Malloy lives and dies for his brothers. But when he becomes the unexpected savior of a rival club’s captive, Rev makes it his personal mission to nurse Annabel back to health – and to shelter her from the nightmares that torment her.

Once Annabel heals, she’s stunned to realize she is falling for the seductive man who saved her. Faced with their impossible attraction, can she accept the life he leads, or will Rev walk away from the only life he’s ever known for the woman he was never supposed to love?

Want more sexy, gritty biker romance? Return to the dangerous and seductive world of the Hells Raiders motorcycle club in Vicious Cycle and Last Mile.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 6th October 2015

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472229151

Reviews

I was blown away. The tension. The suspense. The romance. The twists and turns ... Katie Ashley's ability to bring characters to life are incomparable ... I never thought I could care about anyone like I do the Vicious Cycle series characters. They are so complex, so alive! ... This book reveals a different side of Katie. Tough. Bold. Badass. Intensely beautiful and heartbreaking
The Book Avenue
[Ms. Ashley's] got me good and hooked
Fiction Vixen
It was all fabulous. Steamy, romantic, swoon-worthy
Smitten’s Book Blog
"Wow" is all I can say ... If you are new to Katie Ashley, treat yourself. I promise that you will not be disappointed
Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews
You know how much we loves us a HOT read, and there is plenty of heat here, ladies
Flirty and Dirty Book Blog
What does Katie Ashley do well? She writes beautifully sexy love stories. What she does really well is she writes wonderful men who are ready-made to fall in love with
Literati Literature Lovers
Full of everything I love in a romance book. A sexy, scared-of-commitment leading man ... a very relatable, beautiful woman ... drama to last for days, and a scorching love story that left me wishing this book would never end
The SubClub Books