We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783755509

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 6th October 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley, Karen Swan and Santa Montefiore, Kate Glanville’s beautifully observed and poignant love story of a woman who has to find out if home really is where the heart is has been richly praised:

‘Beautiful . . . with heart’ TRACY REES
‘Poignant, warm, and unpredictable’ JULIE COHEN
‘A warm and touching family drama. Moving’ LAURA WILKINSON
‘A perfect page-turner’ REBECCA F. JOHN
‘This is a riveting read, I couldn’t put it down *****’ AMAZON REVIEWER
‘A love story in every sense of the word *****’ AMAZON REVIEWER

___________________

Is home really where the heart is?

Claire
appears to have it all – the kind of life you read about in magazines: a beautiful cottage, three gorgeous children, a handsome husband in William and her own flourishing vintage textile business.

But when an interiors magazine sends a good-looking photographer to take pictures of Claire’s perfect home, he makes her wonder if the house means more to William than she does…

___________________

***THE PEACOCK HOUSE, THE NEW NOVEL FROM KATE GLANVILLE, IS AVAILABLE TO ORDER NOW***

Readers LOVE Kate Glanville’s captivating novels:

‘A lovely heart-warming story, could not put down *****’ Amazon reviewer

‘Had me drawn in from the first few pages *****’ Amazon reviewer

Claire’s emotional roller coaster life keeps you turning the pages *****’ Amazon reviewer

An excellent writer *****’ Amazon reviewer

‘You just have to keep reading! *****’ Amazon reviewer

What's Inside

Read More Read Less