We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Olive Jones has just inherited her grandmother’s memories. But her grandma has left her more than just memories; she’s left her a mystery. And now it’s up to Olive to solve it.

After her grandmother’s funeral, Olive learns she has inherited something unexpected: her grandmother’s memories.

Olive is surprised – her grandmother wasn’t a cuddly, affectionate kind of grandmother. Curious about what she might discover, Olive sets out to ‘watch’ the memories. But before she can, they’re stolen right from under her nose. Olive can’t understand why anybody would want to steal the memories. As far as she’d known, her grandmother had always lived an utterly ordinary life.

Following the trail of the thief, Olive begins to discover that her grandmother’s life wasn’t what she thought. As she unravels the secrets lurking in her grandmother’s past, she discovers clues Grandma Sylvie left her. It’s up to Olive to solve the mystery of the memory thief, and in the process, learn about the incredible life and adventures of the grandmother she has never really known.

A contemporary story for 9+ readers with a futuristic twist, perfect for fans of Ross Welford.