We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Her Little Secret

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781398708655

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 29th August 2021

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Cristina knows all about boundaries. As a therapist, it is vital that she keeps her clients at arm’s length and always maintains a professional distance.
Enter new client Leo: a handsome, charming, affluent photographer with a secret. He was the lover of one of Cristina’s recently deceased clients, Michelle, who had come to Cristina for therapy to help her choose between Leo and her husband.
Once Leo’s secret is out, Cristina commits to guiding him through his grief and ignoring her own growing sexual attraction. But up against sophisticated, attentive, insistent Leo, her boundaries blur and then collapse, and the two set out on their own idyllic love affair.
But why does Leo switch so quickly from charm to criticism, attentiveness to distance? Can anyone truly be as perfect as he paints his beloved Michelle to have been, and what is hidden inside of her off-limits therapy file?
With so many lies unravelling, is Leo really who he says he is?
For fans of You, Before I Go to Sleep and Rebecca, The Therapy Game is an utterly chilling new psychological thriller about obsessive love and the danger of crossing lines.