We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Joy to the World

Joy to the World

A Frogmorton Farm short story from the bestselling author of the Chronicles of St Mary’s. Perfect for fans of Sarah Addison Allen, Kristen Ashley and Genevieve Cogman.


It’s Christmas time again and all is not well at Frogmorton Farm.


Jenny and Russell’s daughter, Joy, is growing up. Not quickly enough as far as she’s concerned but far too quickly according to Russell.


Father and daughter are at odds and suddenly the outlook is very dark indeed. That is until Thomas comes to the rescue.


Everyone should have their own giant invisible golden horse . . .


Readers love Jodi Taylor:



‘It was just a glorious ride of wonderfully written words’


Wish I could give it 10 stars


‘I LOVED THIS BOOK SO MUCH!!!’


I could put a star for every page and it still wouldn’t be enough


Loved every sentence


‘READ THIS BOOK!!!!!’


I read this twice in back to back readings’


Magical, witty and life-affirming


‘This is a beautifully told tale full of love, drama and intrigue


Jodi never fails to impress


‘Such beautifully developed characters, great writing and a wonderful touch of humour. Absolutely loved this story, its one I wont forget


‘I lost a whole night’s sleep due to not being able to put it down. Believe me, it’s worth the loss of sleep!


‘Everybody should have a Thomas!’


‘Totally amazing read’


Read More

Genre: Health & Personal Development

On Sale: 12th November 2020

Price: £0.99

ISBN-13: 9781472276575

Frogmorton Farm Series