Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Chants to Persephone

Chants to Persephone

In the fifth book in the Time For Alexander series, the Oracle of Amon tells Alexander he must go to the Land of Ice and Snow, so they leave their home in Alexandria and head north, to Gaul. But the Thief of Souls not only captured Alexander’s soul. He also wants Paul, and the druids have raised an army to capture him. In the heart of winter, in ancient Gaul, a terrible sacrifice is made to Persephone, goddess of the Underworld – and Ashley finds herself taking part in a deadly ceremony.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Adventure / Historical Adventure

On Sale: 1st November 2018

Price: £2.99

ISBN-13: 9781786154606

The Time for Alexander Series