We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781409167969

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 27th July 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

If you can’t trust your sister, then who can you trust?

A compelling, dark and twisty psychological thriller for fans of Kathryn Croft’s While You Were Sleeping, Katerina Diamond’s The Secret and Lisa Hall’s Tell Me No Lies. ‘A missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish.’ Louise Candlish, author of THE SWIMMING POOL

‘A great story with characters that just leap off the page and a thoroughly satisfying ending.’ Katerina Diamond, author of THE TEACHER

After sixteen years apart sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns and before long Jess has moved into Emily’s comfortable island home. Life couldn’t be better. But when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess’s care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart.

Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before?

Read by Imogen Church

(p) 2017 Isis Publishing Ltd

Reviews

Praise for gripping, twisty thriller LITTLE SISTER: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish.
Louise Candlish, author of THE SWIMMING POOL
I adored this book.
Lisa Cutts, author of MERCY KILLING
Couldn't put it down... darn thing kept me up until 2 am! Brilliant gripping read.
Liz Fenwick, author of THE RETURNING TIDE
Excellent twists and turns.
SJI Holliday, author of WILLOW WALK
Addictive and brimming with dark surprises.
Juliet West, author of THE FAITHFUL
Exploring the darker side of sibling rivalry, Isabel Ashdown, her writing as perfect as ever, skilfully unpicks this tangled web of mistrust to give us a story that grips hard from the start.
Amanda Jennings, author of IN HER WAKE
I had to stay up late into the night to finish it.
Jane Rusbridge, author of ROOK
This thriller doesn't hesitate to pull you into the twisted world of family secrets and sibling rivalry.
Katerina Diamond, author of THE TEACHER
A brilliant twisty and compelling story about family secrets and betrayal that draws you in right from the first page. This book had me totally gripped!
Sam Carrington, author of SAVING SOPHIE
Little Sister kept me up three nights in a row, I was desperate to race to the end but gutted to finish it.
Holly Seddon, author of Don't Close Your Eyes
a tense and claustrophobic read
Lesley Thomson, Number One bestseller
A thoughtful, multi-layered and beautifully-written exploration of family dynamics with a dark mystery at its heart.
Tammy Cohen, author of A DANGEROUS CROSSING (as Rachel Rhys)
Little Sister is so full of tension and doubt, I simply couldn't stop turning the pages.
Essie Fox, author of THE LAST DAYS OF LEDA GREY
What readers are saying about Little Sister 'This is one of those books that make you question everything you thought was correct and then another curve ball is thrown into the mix.' (NetGalley Reviewer) '...kept me guessing until the end.' (NetGalley Reviewer) 'The twists and turns made me very unsure of the way things were going which compelled me to read to the end.' (NetGalley Reviewer) 'Isabel Ashdown is a skilled author with a wonderful way with words that makes her characters absolutely real and totally believable.' (NetGalley Reviewer)
A compulsive read
THE SUN
Which sister will you trust in this taut thriller?
PRIMA MAGAZINE