Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Safe with Me

Safe with Me

An emotional and evocative story about the deepest bonds of friendship.



Abandoned as children, Kat and Jamie were inseparable growing up in foster care. But their bond couldn’t protect them forever.



From a troubled upbringing to working in a London greasy spoon, Kat’s life has never been easy. On the surface Jamie’s living the high-life, but appearances can be deceiving.



When they unexpectedly reunite, their feelings become too intense to ignore. But as secrets come back to haunt them, are they destined to be separated once more?



Perfect for fans of Hilary Boyd and Nicholas Sparks.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 22nd June 2017

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781786155368