We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781784294205

Price: £14.99

ON SALE: 12th January 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Perfect for fans of Neal Stephenson and Peter F. Hamilton: the blockbuster conclusion to the international sci-fi thriller by German’s Number One thriller writer.

It’s 2025, and the Chinese and the Americans are going head to head on the Moon for helium-3, the rare mineral which will solve all the Earth’s energy needs. But not everyone is happy.
Billionaire Julian Orley’s space-elevator revolutionised space travel; now he’s taking a group of international movers and shakers on the trip of a lifetime: to the first-ever hotel on the Moon, hoping to woo them into investing in the future of humanity.

But not all of Orly’s guests are humanitarians: at least one is pursuing his own dark plot – and now there’s a time limit. And how is this linked with the cyber-detective Owen Jericho, the dissident hacker Yoyo, oil magnate Gerald Palstein – and the mysterious organisation called Hydra, who have their own – not very charitable – plans for the universe?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less