We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Horrid Henry Rocks

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781409113720

Price: £6.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Four new stories read by Miranda Richardson:

Horrid Henry’s Invasion – Horrid Henry and Perfect Peter keep invading each other’s rooms.

Moody Margaret’s Sleepover – Moody Margaret invites all the members of the Secret Club for a sleepover, with catastrophic results.

Horrid Henry’s Autobiography – Miss Battle-Axe’s class all have to write their autobiographies, the best to be published in the local paper.

Horrid Henry Rocks – Horrid Henry wants to go to the Killerboy Rats concert while his family want to go to the Daffy and her Dancing Daisies concert.

(P)2004 Orion Publishing Group.Ltd