We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780751585322

Price: £14.99

ON SALE: 4th August 2022

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Life doesn’t come with a map. Maybe you’re going the right way after all.




It is the morning of Ellie Warren’s wedding day and she is hiding under her childhood bed. She cannot shake the feeling that she isn’t where she’s supposed to be – the marriage, that is – but she can’t work out how she ended up here or where exactly she should be.

Ellie knows there wasn’t just one decision that led her to this day. Her life is made up of billions of choices but some of them must have changed the course of her life forever. Ellie is sure that if she can just find those moments, work out where she went wrong in the past, then maybe she can make things right in the present.

But what if Ellie is exactly where she is meant to be? What if all the missed opportunities and paths never taken are leading her to happiness?

You Are Here is a novel about how the tiniest of choices can cause ripples through our lives. In the tradition of Sliding Doors and In Five Years, this novel explores what could have been while also reminding us to have a little faith in what’s about to happen.

————————
Praise for Eva Woods and her novels:
‘Uplifting’ Independent
‘Life-affirming’ Adele Parks
‘Smart and wise’ Tasmina Perry
‘Touching and thought-provoking’ Holly Miller, author of The Sight of You

What's Inside

Read More Read Less