We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Innocent

Innocent

THE PERFECT TOWN. A SHOCKING MURDER.
BUT WHO IS THE KILLER?

‘Brilliant, compelling, heart-wrenching writing.’ PETER JAMES
‘Full of twists and turns…this is a gripping and compelling read you won’t want to put down’ HEAT

The pretty market town of Sterndale seems like the perfect place for friends Izzy and Laura to raise their children. But their lives are suddenly shattered following a baffling murder at a wedding…and everyone is terrified knowing a killer walks amongst them.

Suddenly, Izzy doesn’t know who she can trust while Laura sees suspicion and paranoia spreading through the town. As the police search for answers – and relationships begin to unravel – the secrets lurking beneath the pristine surface of Sterndale come to light…and the shocking truth will finally be revealed.

A gripping and moving thriller with the emotional drama of series like BROADCHURCH and LIAR this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks and Claire Douglas.


Praise for Erin Kinsley’s first novel FOUND, a BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE:


‘An unputdownable thriller.’
ELLY GRIFFITHS

‘Sensitive and moving…but with a core of pure tension’ SUNDAY TIMES

‘One of those rare finds – a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey’ JO SPAIN

‘Gripping…once started, impossible to put down!
‘ MINETTE WALTERS
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 15th July 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472274298

Reviews

Full of twists and turns to keep you guessing, this is a gripping and compelling read you won't want to put down.
Heat
If you're a fan of Midsomer Murders or Broadchurch you'll love this twisty thriller set in a small market town. A one-sitting emotional thriller - we loved it.
Woman's Own
Weddings are a great place to plot something deliciously dangerous - and a lavish summer affair in the market town of Sterndale is perfect....this would make a great book club book, as there's so many wonderful layers to unpick.
Woman's Way
We loved this spellbinding murder mystery, and we reckon you will too.
Inside Soap
Emotional and gripping.
Crime Monthly