Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Secret Agent Jack Stalwart (Books 5-8)

Secret Agent Jack Stalwart (Books 5-8)

Meet Jack Stalwart. Code name: COURAGE.Jack is an ordinary kid who becomes a secret agent by night, thwarting evil all over the world as he searches for his missing brother, Max.The critically acclaimed bestselling middle grade series, now available in omnibus for the first time!
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories

On Sale: 22nd March 2016

Price: £11.99

ISBN-13: 9781602863262