We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

If You Ever Tell

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781444778885

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 16th January 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A gripping thriller for fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose

Her parents were murdered. The killer confessed. The case was closed. But the nightmare is beginning again . . .

Eight years ago Teresa Farr walked in on the savage murders of her father and stepmother. She barely managed to save herself and her eight-year-old stepsister, Celeste. But even after notorious serial killer Roscoe Lee Byrnes confessed, people still wondered if Teri was the guilty one. And with Celeste unable to remember that night, or to speak at all, those suspicions never went away.

Now Byrnes has recanted his confession. And Celeste is starting to remember.

When someone starts using a series of bizarre events to exact terrifying “justice”, Teri is desperate to uncover the truth, and quickly. But Teri has begun to realise that everyone she loves has secrets they would kill to keep buried. And an evil hitherto concealed is now reaching out to silence her and Celeste forever.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less