We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Don’t make the same mistake Emma made. Don’t read my book.

Signed,
The Scaremaster

… Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Twelve-year-old Emma is excited to spend a night away at best friend Samantha’s house for an epic sleepover with Sam’s very chic out-of-town cousins – but when the cousins turns out to have a creepy secret, it’s up to Emma to solve this wolfish mystery, race against the clock to outwit the Scaremaster, and stop a werewolf in her tracks.

For fans of Goosebumps, Eerie Elementary, and the Haunted Library series, debut pseudonymous author B.A. Frade brings frightfully funny tales to life in this new middle grade series.

Tales From The Scaremaster