We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Goodnight, Beautiful

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781529354836

Price: £6.99

ON SALE: 13th October 2020

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A handsome psychotherapist. His lonely wife. And in his home office ceiling, a vent. You’d listen too, wouldn’t you?…

For fans of The Silent Patient and The Couple Next Door, comes this irresistible new thriller from the New York Times bestseller that will have you gripped to the edge of your seat.

Newlyweds, Sam Statler and Annie Potter are ready to begin their lives together in a small town in upstate New York. Whilst Annie spends most of her time alone, Sam, her therapist husband, works long hours in his home office, tending to the egos of his mostly female clientele.

Little does Sam know that through a vent in the ceiling, every word of his sessions can be heard from the room upstairs. The pharmacist’s wife, contemplating a divorce. The well-known painter whose boyfriend doesn’t satisfy her in bed. Who could resist eavesdropping?

Everything is fine until the French girl in the green Mini Cooper shows up, and Sam disappears into thin air, throwing a wrench into Sam and Annie’s happily ever after.

YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE GOODNIGHT, BEAUTIFUL . . .

Goodnight Beautiful is a thrill-ride packed with twists. Enthralling, sharp, and clever, this book will keep you guessing’ SAMANTHA DOWNING, bestselling author of MY LOVELY WIFE

The most suspenseful novel you’ll read this year’ A. J. FINN, bestselling author of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW

READERS LOVE GOODNIGHT, BEAUTIFUL . . .

‘This book was fabulous! It was dark and super twisty and absolutely addicting. I read it in less than 24 hours and didn’t want to put it down to sleep!’

‘This kept me gripped and desperate to keep reading

I loved this book, brilliantly crafted and an immersive plot that was full of surprises’

‘Definitely one of the best books I’ve read recently. An absolute corker that justly deserves five stars

‘An exciting domestic thriller that started of as a literal rollercoaster and never slowed down’

‘If you love a story full of twists and mystery then this is the one for you!’

What's Inside

Read More Read Less