We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The perfect treat for fans of Downton Abbey, Poldark and Dilly Court – discover the third novel in a heart-warming new series set in the 1920s in a glamorous hotel on the Cornish Riviera . . .

Welcome to Fox Bay Hotel, where family fortunes rise and fall . . .

Set against the dramatic Cornish coastline, this tale of family and secrets will delight fans of Rosie Goodwin and Evie Grace.