Robert Muchamore - Crash Landing - Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats Books in this series

Crash Landing

Book 4

By Robert Muchamore

The final and most dramatic book in the explosive ROCK WAR series, by international bestseller Robert Muchamore.

Don't miss the last episode of international bestseller Robert Muchamore's ROCK WAR series!

The Rock War TV show has come to a dramatic finale, but its contestants still have everything to play for. Jay's about to see what fame and fortune are really about for his brother Theo. Summer's got to take her career back into her own hands. And Dylan might soon be seeing the world of show-business from the four walls of a prison cell.

From the author of CHERUB and Henderson's Boys: find out more at

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781444939866
  • Publication date: 05 Oct 2017
  • Page count: 368
  • Imprint: Hodder Children's Books