Nicole Peeler - Eye Of The Tempest - Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds

Eye Of The Tempest

Book 4 in the Jane True series

By Nicole Peeler

  • E-Book
  • £P.O.R.

Nicole Peeler raises a storm with the fourth book in the Jane True series - a sexy, sassy whirlwind of an urban fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris

There's something lurking in the depths . . .

Supernatural halfling Jane True was hoping for a nice welcome home to small-town Rockabill - but instead an ambush awaits her and her new love interest. Coming under attack awakens a terrible new power within Jane, and she almost destroys herself when she unleashes it.

When Jane wakes, weeks later, she discovers that she's not the only thing stirring. Something underneath Rockabill is coming to life: something ancient and powerful, something that just might destroy the world. Whatever is rising from the waters must be stopped - and Jane has a feeling she's just the halfling for the job.

Biographical Notes

Nicole D. Peeler does not have any cats, kids or husbands. Instead, she vexes literature in her new role as an assistant professor of Popular Fiction at Seton Hill University, Pennsylvania.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9780748126880
  • Publication date: 06 Oct 2011
  • Page count:
  • Imprint: Orbit